Library Board

Board Meeting Information

Library Board meetings are held monthly and are open to the public.

Meetings are held on the third Wednesday of every month at 6:00 PM at the Library.

For more information, please contact the library at 570-742-7111.

Board Officers

Joseph Moralez – President
Rachel Yoder – Vice President
Amanda Bradley – Secretary
Rob Jones – Treasurer

Board Members

Russell Davis
Dick Specht
Elaine Pfiel
Rachel Yoder

Joseph Moralez
Amanda Bradley
Amy DeHart
Rob Jones